Teachings Online. Practice at Home.

Worldwide Insight is a Dharma practice group that you can join from anywhere in the world. Each Saturday and Sunday, renowned Insight Meditation teachers offer meditation instruction, teachings, and live Q&A on video.

Worldwide Insight functions just like city based Insight Meditation groups around the world, but you can attend from anywhere. Worldwide Insight covers the whole globe, yet delivers the dharma right to you.

Our regular Sunday class, ‘Sunday Insight’ and our new channel that runs on Saturdays, ‘Healing & Insight’ meet at 11am Pacific US Time, 2pm Eastern US time, 7pm UK time, 8pm European time, 4am Monday Australia time (AEST), for 90 minutes.

Our Next Class

Kaira Jewel LingoOur next session is on October 30th, 2016 and will be led by Kaira Jewel Lingo. 11am Pacific US Time, 2pm Eastern US time, 6pm UK time, 7pm European time. Please note time change in UK and Europe this week only.

To check the start time in your time zone, click here.

30th October - Kaira Jewel Lingo

An Online Course with Stephen Batchelor

9 November – 11 December, 2016
Click here for more details


See our Calendar for a list of upcoming teachers.

Sign up

Sign up here – it’s completely free – to join Worldwide Insight and be able to attend the weekly group.

Contact Us

Contact us if you have any questions about joining.