Healing & Insight

Buddhist Health and Wellness dharma teachings

Exploring the sharp edges of suffering through the lens of the buddhist teachings. Including addiction in it’s broadest sense, depression, physical and mental pain, and stress. Every Saturday at 11am PST / 7pm UK.

Our Next Class

Our next session is on Saturday December 31st, 2016.
and will be led by Christie Bates (Acharya Passatininna). 11am Pacific US Time, 2pm Eastern US time, 7pm UK time, 8pm European time.

Dec 31st - Christie Bates (Acharya Passatininna)

Our Teachers

View

Our Calendar

View

Our Mailing List

Sign up here for notifications on upcoming teachings. [mc4wp_form id=”1289″]