Live Teachings: Healing & Insight – Old

Healing & Insight is currently taking a break for the summer. Our next session will be on Saturday 3rd September, and will be led by Dan Woo. The session will begin at 11am Pacific US, 2pm Eastern US, 7pm UK, 8pm Central Europe, 4am Sunday Australia (AEST). We’re looking forward to seeing you here for it.

HOW TO JOIN

1. Scroll down to see the login window below; this will be made available approximately 10 – 15 minutes before the start of the live session. Once the login window is visible you can join the session at any time until the end of the live broadcast. You may login as a guest, or use your Facebook or Twitter accounts to login to the session.

If you have any difficulties, please consult our Help page, or contact us at info@worldwideinsight.org

[wp-members status=”in”]

Dana

The Buddhist tradition views teachings of liberation as priceless, and this online class is offered in the spirit of generosity, called Dana. The teacher is directly supporting your practice. Please support her / him directly, through your generosity.

Donate
[/wp-members]