Worldwide Insight
Teachings Online, Practice at Home

Worldwide Insight is a Dharma practice group that you can join from anywhere in the world. Each Sunday, renowned Insight Meditation teachers offer meditation instruction, teachings, and live Q&A on video.

Worldwide Insight functions just like city based Insight Meditation groups around the world, but you can attend from anywhere. Worldwide Insight covers the whole globe, yet delivers the dharma right to you.

We are committed to a broad and diverse dharma offering:
  • Sunday sessions with Dharma teachers with diverse backgrounds and cultural perspectives

  • A range of both world-renowned teachers and lesser known voices
  • Teachings you don’t hear on retreats: Bringing dharma wisdom to daily life themes such as work, relationships, sex, communication, culture, ecology and consumerism, as well as ethics, meditation and the liberation of the heart.
Teachings are offered on the basis of dana, inviting you to support the teachers you value and the practice you love.

Worldwide Insight meets every Sunday at 11am Pacific US Time, 2pm Eastern US time, 7pm UK time, 8pm European time, 4am Monday Australia time (AEST), for 90 minutes.

Our Next Class

Greg KramerOur next session is on November 1, 2015, led by Greg Kramer. 11am Pacific US Time, 2pm Eastern US time, 7pm UK time, 8pm European time.

To check the start time in your time zone, click here.

Nov 1 - Greg Kramer test





2015-11-01 19:00:00
2015-11-01 20:30:00
Europe/London
Worldwide Insight w/Greg Kramer
Live online session with Greg Kramer
Online
Worldwide Insight
info@worldwideinsight.org


Calendar

See our Calendar for a list of upcoming teachers, beginning February 1st.

Sign up

Sign up here – it’s completely free – to join Worldwide Insight and be able to attend the weekly group.

Contact Us

Contact us if you have any questions about joining.