Live Teachings – Old

Sunday Insight is currently taking a break for the summer. Our next session will be on Sunday 4th September 2016, and will be led by Shaila Catherine. The session will begin at 11am Pacific US, 2pm Eastern US, 7pm UK time, 8pm European time. We’re looking forward to seeing you here for it.

If you have any difficulties, please consult our Help page, or contact us at


The Buddhist tradition views teachings of liberation as priceless, and this online class is offered in the spirit of generosity, called Dana. The teacher is directly supporting your practice. Please support her / him directly, through your generosity.


Never Miss Your Favorite Teacher

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Worldwide Insight.

You have Successfully Subscribed!